Millennium Dome’s Very Fluffy Elephant Index


The Sarah Jane Adventures, Series 5 (2011)

5.01 Sky

5.02 The Curse of Clyde Langer

5.03 The Man Who Never Was


The Sarah Jane Adventures, Series 4 (2010)

4.01 The Nightmare Man

4.02 The Vault of Secrets

4.03 Death of the Doctor

4.04 The Empty Planet

4.05 Lost in Time

4.06 Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith


The Sarah Jane Adventures, Series 3 (2009)

3.01 Prisoner of the Judoon

3.02 The Mad Woman in the Attic

3.03 The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith

3.04 The Eternity Trap

3.05 Mona Lisa's Revenge

3.06 The Gift


The Sarah Jane Adventures, Series 2 (2008)

2.01 The Last Sontaran

2.02 The Day of the Clown

2.03 Secrets of the Stars

2.04 Mark of the Berserker

2.05 The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith

2.06 Enemy of the Bane


The Sarah Jane Adventures, series 1 (2007)

1.01 Revenge of the Slitheen

1.02 Eye of the Gorgon

1.03 Warriors of the Kudlak

1.04 Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane

1.05 The Lost Boy


The Sarah Jane Adventures

1.00: Invasion of the Bane

Big Finish: Sarah Jane Smith, Series Two